Welcome

Welcome to the Oregon Trail Chapter of IAAP! This is our chapter's website on the IAAP Web Community. If you are new to IAAP or would like more information about this chapter or organization, please check out the "About Us" tab above.


GETTING STARTED

  • For frequently asked questions or to learn more about how to use the site, visit our user guide.

Recent Member Blogs

  • photo not available

    Seven Skills To Keep Your Career Moving Forward

    Webinar for April 29, 2015 at 7:00PM [CT], 6:00PM [MT] and 5:00PM [PT] "Seven Skills To Keep...

  • photo not available

    Do You Sound Credible?

    IAAP Blog

    by Rhonda Scharf I’ve had a recent attraction to all the Law & Order types of shows...

    1 person recommends this.
  • Judithann Lovely

    What I miss...

    One of the biggest things I miss right now is being able to contact chapters across the country for...

Announcements

OTC Celebration - April 8, 2015, 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Members only event - RSVP by noon, April 7th.